Below are the Committee as elected at the AGM - 10th February 2018

Contact President
Contact Secretary
Contact Treasurer

WAPF does not have a specific business postal address and we prefer you to email. If you need post items they should be addressed to the Secretary or Treasurer, listed below.

Payments to WAPF from individuals will only be accepted using PayPal.  Clubs may use PayPal or direct deposit, to the WAPF bank account:
BSB: 036-122, Account No: 951 407

Current Committee 2019


Colin White
Ph 0416 270 549

Northern Exposure Photographers Group
President Judges Association - WAPJA

Colin White - WAPF 


Curtis Chilton

Southern Exposure Photography Group

0432 981 203



Diederik Speijers

0418 194 182

Workshop Camera Club

 Diederik-Speijers---WAPF---2018-S Committee
PrintWest Competition Coordinator

Lucy Mandyczewsky
Ph 0422 919 096

Workshop Camera Club

Vice President

Ron Speed
Ph 0433 364 844

Foothills Camera Club

 Ron-Speed---WAPF---2018-S Committee
ClickWest Competition Coordinator

Denise Aitken
Ph 0408 882 174

Photography Group of Bunbury


Exhibitions Coordinator

John Taylor
Ph 0407 192 457

Mandurah Photography Club

John Taylor


Christina Young
Ph 0438 906 429

Southern Exposure Photography Group


Clubs Website Controller
‘In My View’ Competition Coordinator

Ric McDonald
Ph 0429 080 444 or 9291 0478

WAPF President 2014-16
Walkabout Photo Club


John Robinson

 JohnRobinson s